Endless Sin ~1~

I feel my teeth break when his fist connects under my chin.  The shattered teeth makes my mouth sound like its full of glass.  I spit a heavy load of spit, blood, and bits of teeth that leaves a thin mask on his face.  Seems to push him into a bigger rage and fuels the repetitive impacts of murderous blows.

That’s right you fat fuck, keep on swinging.  Do NOT let me live!

     By this point I can’t hear anything, i’m pretty sure my ears are bleeding.  Can’t  see anything through my swollen eyes but I know with out any doubt he his stomping on my face now.  With every blow I can feel my face getting freakishly numb.

Your almost there big guy!  KILL ME!!

     I slowly start to lose consciousness.  The screams of tortured souls begins to fill my mind, begging for mercy and forgiveness.  The screams are beginning to drown out the loud thuds of Fat Fucks boot hitting my head.  Suddenly I’m falling through darkness as if I was duct tape ripped off the mouth off a hostage.  As I fall into what seems to be an infinite pit,  the shrieks of pain start to muffle.  My veins start to glow like red hot metal.  My skin flutters away as if it were made of pencil shavings.  My limbs start to disappear into the depths of nothingness.  An electrifying pain in my head forces my eyes to lock shut.  The pain explodes around my throat like a metal rope connected to tractor battery and my eyes spring open.

     I observe my environment and realize I’m in some kind of prison cell hanging from my neck by bed sheets and what looks to be a prison uniform.  Before i reach up to untie myself, the knot around a lamp on the ceiling comes undone and I land hard on my ass.  I pull the noose from around my neck and jump into the uniform which read Inmate on the back of the shirt.  As I look in the mirror a burning pain erupts on my right set of ribs.  I lift my shirt and watch as the thirtieth tally mark is carved into the bone of my rib, leaving a dent in my skin just like all the other tally marks.  I look around one more time to take in my new surroundings.

     “This one should be interesting.” –

Leave a comment